Sponsor

Like everyone else I hate asking for sponsorship. However, on June 8th I’m cycling 100 miles from Tedworth House near where I live to The Mall, in London. The interesting bit is that it starts at 2.00 in the morning.

By which mad fact you will guess that there is a military mind behind the extra pain. I am cycling for Help for Heroes. If you have ever seen those young men with the injuries they have sustained, then you will know why I want to ride for their support after a Lent of enjoying my bicycle(s).

I’ve just started fundraising and I’m aiming for £1000. You can find my page at bmycharity.com/EdCondry. Many many thanks.

Leave a Reply

